You are here

Upcoming Statistical Releases

May 2016
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, March 2016 Monday, May 9, 2016 11:00am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, March 2016 Wednesday, May 11, 2016 11:00am EDT
Transportation Services Index, March 2016 Wednesday, May 11, 2016 11:30am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, February 2016 Thursday, May 12, 2016 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, March 2016 Thursday, May 19, 2016 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, March 2016 Thursday, May 26, 2016 11:00am EDT
June 2016
Subject Release Date Time
Transportation Services Index, April 2016 Wednesday, June 8, 2016 11:30am EDT
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, April 2016 Thursday, June 9, 2016 11:00am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, April 2016 Friday, June 10, 2016 11:00am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, March 2016 Thursday, June 16, 2016 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, April 2016 Friday, June 17, 2016 11:00am EDT
Airline Financial Data, 1st Quarter 2016 Monday, June 20, 2016 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, April 2016 Thursday, June 23, 2016 11:00am EDT
July 2016
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, May 2016 Monday, July 11, 2016 11:00am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, May 2016 Wednesday, July 13, 2016 11:00am EDT
Transportation Services Index, May 2016 Wednesday, July 13, 2016 11:30am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, April 2016 Thursday, July 14, 2016 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, May 2016 Thursday, July 21, 2016 11:00am EDT
Average Air Fares, 1st Quarter 2016 Tuesday, July 26, 2016 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, May 2016 Thursday, July 28, 2016 11:00am EDT
August 2016
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, June 2016 Tuesday, August 9, 2016 11:00am EDT
Transportation Services Index, June 2016 Wednesday, August 10, 2016 11:30am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, June 2016 Thursday, August 11, 2016 11:00am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, May 2016 Thursday, August 11, 2016 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, June 2016 Thursday, August 18, 2016 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, June 2016 Thursday, August 25, 2016 11:00am EDT
September 2016
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, July 2016 Tuesday, September 13, 2016 11:00am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, July 2016 Wednesday, September 14, 2016 11:00am EDT
Transportation Services Index, July 2016 Wednesday, September 14, 2016 11:30am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, June 2016 Thursday, September 15, 2016 11:00am EDT
Airline Financial Data, 2nd Quarter 2016 Monday, September 19, 2016 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, July 2016 Wednesday, September 21, 2016 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, July 2016 Thursday, September 22, 2016 11:00am EDT
October 2016
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, August 2016 Wednesday, October 12, 2016 11:00am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, August 2016 Thursday, October 13, 2016 11:00am EDT
Transportation Services Index, August 2016 Thursday, October 13, 2016 11:30am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, July 2016 Friday, October 14, 2016 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, August 2016 Thursday, October 20, 2016 11:00am EDT
Average Air Fares, 2nd Quarter 2016 Tuesday, October 25, 2016 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, August 2016 Thursday, October 27, 2016 11:00am EDT
November 2016
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, September 2016 Tuesday, November 8, 2016 11:00am EST
Transportation Services Index, September 2016 Wednesday, November 9, 2016 11:30am EST
Airline Traffic Data, August 2016 Thursday, November 10, 2016 11:00am EST
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, September 2016 Thursday, November 10, 2016 11:00am EST
Passenger Airline Employment, September 2016 Thursday, November 17, 2016 11:00am EST
North American Freight Data, September 2016 Tuesday, November 29, 2016 11:00am EST
December 2016
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, October 2016 Thursday, December 8, 2016 11:00am EST
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, October 2016 Friday, December 9, 2016 11:00am EST
Airline Financial Data, 3rd Quarter 2016 Monday, December 12, 2016 11:00am EST
Transportation Services Index, October 2016 Wednesday, December 14, 2016 11:30am EST

Pages