You are here

Upcoming Press Releases

NOTE: These are target release dates and are subject to revision.
August 2014
Subject Release Date Time
North American Freight Data, June 2014 Thursday, August 28, 2014 11:00am EDT
September 2014
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, July 2014 Wednesday, September 10, 2014 11:00am EDT
Transportation Services Index, July 2014 Wednesday, September 10, 2014 11:30am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, July 2014 Friday, September 12, 2014 11:00am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, June 2014 Monday, September 15, 2014 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, July 2014 Thursday, September 18, 2014 11:00am EDT
Airline Financial Data, 2nd Quarter 2014 Monday, September 22, 2014 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, July 2014 Thursday, September 25, 2014 11:00am EDT
October 2014
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, August 2014 Wednesday, October 8, 2014 11:00am EDT
Transportation Services Index, August 2014 Wednesday, October 8, 2014 11:30am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, August 2014 Friday, October 10, 2014 11:00am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, July 2014 Friday, October 17, 2014 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, August 2014 Monday, October 20, 2014 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, August 2014 Thursday, October 23, 2014 11:00am EDT
Average Air Fares, 2nd Quarter 2014 Tuesday, October 28, 2014 11:30am EDT
November 2014
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, September 2014 Thursday, November 13, 2014 11:00am EST
Transportation Services Index, September 2014 Thursday, November 13, 2014 11:30am EST
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, September 2014 Friday, November 14, 2014 11:00am EST
Airline Traffic Data, August 2014 Monday, November 17, 2014 11:00am EST
Passenger Airline Employment, September 2014 Thursday, November 20, 2014 11:00am EST
North American Freight Data, September 2014 Tuesday, November 25, 2014 11:00am EST
December 2014
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, October 2014 Tuesday, December 9, 2014 11:00am EST
Commodity Flow Survey Tuesday, December 9, 2014 11:00am EST
Transportation Services Index, October 2014 Wednesday, December 10, 2014 11:30am EST
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, October 2014 Thursday, December 11, 2014 11:00am EST
Airline Traffic Data, September 2014 Thursday, December 11, 2014 11:00am EST
Airline Financial Data, 3rd Quarter 2014 Monday, December 15, 2014 11:00am EST
Passenger Airline Employment, October 2014 Wednesday, December 17, 2014 11:00am EST