You are here

Upcoming Press Releases

NOTE: These are target release dates and are subject to revision.
January 2015
Subject Release Date Time
North American Freight Data, October 2014 Thursday, January 8, 2015 11:00am EST
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, November 2014 Monday, January 12, 2015 11:00am EST
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, November 2014 Wednesday, January 14, 2015 11:00am EST
Transportation Services Index, November 2014 Wednesday, January 14, 2015 11:30am EST
Airline Traffic Data, October 2014 Thursday, January 15, 2015 11:00am EST
Passenger Airline Employment, November 2014 Thursday, January 22, 2015 11:00am EST
Average Air Fares, 3rd Quarter 2014 Tuesday, January 27, 2015 11:30am EST
North American Freight Data, November 2014 Thursday, January 29, 2015 11:00am EST
February 2015
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, December 2014 Tuesday, February 10, 2015 11:00am EST
Transportation Services Index, December 2014 Wednesday, February 11, 2015 11:30am EST
Airline Traffic Data, November 2014 Thursday, February 12, 2015 11:00am EST
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, December 2014 Thursday, February 12, 2015 11:00am EST
Passenger Airline Employment, December 2014 Thursday, February 19, 2015 11:00am EST
North American Freight Data, December 2014 Thursday, February 26, 2015 11:00am EST
March 2015
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, January 2015 Tuesday, March 10, 2015 11:00am EDT
Transportation Services Index, January 2015 Wednesday, March 11, 2015 11:30am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, December 2014 Thursday, March 12, 2015 11:00am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, January 2015 Thursday, March 12, 2015 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, 2014 Annual Report Wednesday, March 18, 2015 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, January 2015 Thursday, March 19, 2015 11:00am EDT
U.S. and Foreign Airline Annual Traffic, 2014 Thursday, March 26, 2015 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, January 2015 Tuesday, March 31, 2015 11:00am EDT
April 2015
Subject Release Date Time
Transportation Services Index, February 2015 Wednesday, April 8, 2015 11:30am EDT
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, February 2015 Thursday, April 9, 2015 11:00am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, February 2015 Monday, April 13, 2015 11:00am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, January 2015 Thursday, April 16, 2015 11:00am EDT
Average Air Fares, 4th Quarter 2014 Tuesday, April 21, 2015 11:30am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, February 2015 Thursday, April 23, 2015 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, February 2015 Thursday, April 23, 2015 11:00am EDT
May 2015
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Financial Data, 4th Quarter 2014 Monday, May 4, 2015 11:00am EDT
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, March 2015 Monday, May 11, 2015 11:00am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, March 2015 Wednesday, May 13, 2015 11:00am EDT
Transportation Services Index, March 2015 Wednesday, May 13, 2015 11:30am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, February 2015 Thursday, May 14, 2015 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, March 2015 Thursday, May 21, 2015 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, March 2015 Thursday, May 28, 2015 11:00am EDT
June 2015
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, April 2015 Wednesday, June 10, 2015 11:00am EDT
Transportation Services Index, April 2015 Wednesday, June 10, 2015 11:30am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, April 2015 Thursday, June 11, 2015 11:00am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, March 2015 Thursday, June 11, 2015 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, April 2015 Thursday, June 18, 2015 11:00am EDT
Airline Financial Data, 1st Quarter 2015 Monday, June 22, 2015 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, April 2015 Thursday, June 25, 2015 11:00am EDT
July 2015
Subject Release Date Time
Transportation Services Index, May 2015 Thursday, July 9, 2015 11:30am EDT
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, May 2015 Monday, July 13, 2015 11:00am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, May 2015 Wednesday, July 15, 2015 11:00am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, April 2015 Thursday, July 16, 2015 11:00am EDT
Average Air Fares, 1st Quarter 2015 Tuesday, July 21, 2015 11:30am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, May 2015 Thursday, July 23, 2015 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, May 2015 Thursday, July 30, 2015 11:00am EDT

Pages