You are here

Upcoming Statistical Releases

October 2016
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, August 2016 Wednesday, October 12, 2016 11:00am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, August 2016 Thursday, October 13, 2016 11:00am EDT
Transportation Services Index, August 2016 Thursday, October 13, 2016 11:30am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, July 2016 Friday, October 14, 2016 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, August 2016 Thursday, October 20, 2016 11:00am EDT
Average Air Fares, 2nd Quarter 2016 Tuesday, October 25, 2016 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, August 2016 Thursday, October 27, 2016 11:00am EDT
November 2016
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, September 2016 Tuesday, November 8, 2016 11:00am EST
Transportation Services Index, September 2016 Wednesday, November 9, 2016 11:30am EST
Airline Traffic Data, August 2016 Thursday, November 10, 2016 11:00am EST
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, September 2016 Thursday, November 10, 2016 11:00am EST
Passenger Airline Employment, September 2016 Thursday, November 17, 2016 11:00am EST
North American Freight Data, September 2016 Tuesday, November 29, 2016 11:00am EST
December 2016
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, October 2016 Thursday, December 8, 2016 11:00am EST
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, October 2016 Friday, December 9, 2016 11:00am EST
Airline Financial Data, 3rd Quarter 2016 Monday, December 12, 2016 11:00am EST
Transportation Services Index, October 2016 Wednesday, December 14, 2016 11:30am EST
Airline Traffic Data, September 2016 Thursday, December 15, 2016 11:00am EST
Passenger Airline Employment, October 2016 Friday, December 16, 2016 11:00am EST
January 2017
Subject Release Date Time
North American Freight Data, October 2016 Thursday, January 5, 2017 11:00am EST
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, November 2016 Tuesday, January 10, 2017 11:00am EST
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, November 2016 Wednesday, January 11, 2017 11:00am EST
Transportation Services Index, November 2016 Wednesday, January 11, 2017 11:30am EST
Airline Traffic Data, October 2016 Friday, January 13, 2017 11:00am EST
Passenger Airline Employment, November 2016 Thursday, January 19, 2017 11:00am EST
Average Air Fares, 3rd Quarter 2016 Tuesday, January 24, 2017 11:00am EST
North American Freight Data, November 2016 Thursday, January 26, 2017 11:00am EST
February 2017
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, December 2016 Tuesday, February 7, 2017 11:00am EST
Transportation Services Index, December 2016 Wednesday, February 8, 2017 11:30am EST
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, December 2016 Friday, February 10, 2017 11:00am EST
Airline Traffic Data, November 2016 Thursday, February 16, 2017 11:00am EST
Passenger Airline Employment, December 2016 Tuesday, February 21, 2017 11:00am EST
North American Freight Data, December 2016 Thursday, February 23, 2017 11:00am EST
March 2017
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, January 2017 Tuesday, March 7, 2017 11:00am EST
Transportation Services Index, January 2017 Wednesday, March 8, 2017 11:30am EST
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, January 2017 Friday, March 10, 2017 11:00am EST
Airline Traffic Data, December 2016 Thursday, March 16, 2017 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, January 2017 Monday, March 20, 2017 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, January 2017 Thursday, March 23, 2017 11:00am EDT
U.S. and Foreign Airline Annual Traffic, 2016 Monday, March 27, 2017 11:00am EDT
April 2017
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, February 2017 Tuesday, April 4, 2017 11:00am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, February 2017 Monday, April 10, 2017 11:00am EDT
Transportation Services Index, February 2017 Wednesday, April 12, 2017 11:30am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, January 2017 Thursday, April 13, 2017 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, February 2017 Thursday, April 20, 2017 11:00am EDT
Average Air Fares, 4th Quarter 2016 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, February 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 11:00am EDT
May 2017
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Financial Data, 4th Quarter 2016 Monday, May 1, 2017 11:00am EDT
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, March 2017 Monday, May 8, 2017 11:00am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, March 2017 Tuesday, May 9, 2017 11:00am EDT

Pages