You are here

Upcoming Press Releases

NOTE: These are target release dates and are subject to revision.
August 2015
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, June 2015 Tuesday, August 11, 2015 11:00am EDT
Transportation Services Index, June 2015 Wednesday, August 12, 2015 11:30am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, May 2015 Thursday, August 13, 2015 11:00am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, June 2015 Thursday, August 13, 2015 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, June 2015 Thursday, August 20, 2015 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, June 2015 Thursday, August 27, 2015 11:00am EDT
September 2015
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, July 2015 Thursday, September 10, 2015 11:00am EDT
Transportation Services Index, July 2015 Thursday, September 10, 2015 11:30am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, June 2015 Friday, September 11, 2015 11:00am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, July 2015 Monday, September 14, 2015 11:00am EDT
Airline Financial Data, 2nd Quarter 2015 Monday, September 21, 2015 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, July 2015 Thursday, September 24, 2015 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, July 2015 Tuesday, September 29, 2015 11:00am EDT
October 2015
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, August 2015 Thursday, October 8, 2015 11:00am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, August 2015 Friday, October 9, 2015 11:00am EDT
Transportation Services Index, August 2015 Thursday, October 15, 2015 11:30am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, July 2015 Friday, October 16, 2015 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, August 2015 Monday, October 19, 2015 11:00am EDT
Average Air Fares, 2nd Quarter 2015 Tuesday, October 27, 2015 11:30am EDT
North American Freight Data, August 2015 Thursday, October 29, 2015 11:00am EDT
November 2015
Subject Release Date Time
Transportation Services Index, September 2015 Thursday, November 12, 2015 11:30am EST
Airline Traffic Data, August 2015 Friday, November 13, 2015 11:00am EST
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, September 2015 Friday, November 13, 2015 11:00am EST
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, September 2015 Monday, November 16, 2015 11:00am EST
Passenger Airline Employment, September 2015 Monday, November 23, 2015 11:00am EST
North American Freight Data, September 2015 Tuesday, November 24, 2015 11:00am EST
December 2015
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, October 2015 Tuesday, December 8, 2015 11:00am EST
Transportation Services Index, October 2015 Wednesday, December 9, 2015 11:30am EST
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, October 2015 Thursday, December 10, 2015 11:00am EST
Airline Traffic Data, September 2015 Thursday, December 10, 2015 11:00am EST
Airline Financial Data, 3rd Quarter 2015 Monday, December 14, 2015 11:00am EST
Passenger Airline Employment, October 2015 Thursday, December 17, 2015 11:00am EST

Pages