You are here

Upcoming Statistical Releases

May 2017
Subject Release Date Time
Transportation Services Index, March 2017 Wednesday, May 10, 2017 11:30am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, February 2017 Thursday, May 11, 2017 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, March 2017 Thursday, May 18, 2017 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, March 2017 Thursday, May 25, 2017 11:00am EDT
June 2017
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, April 2017 Tuesday, June 6, 2017 11:00am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, April 2017 Monday, June 12, 2017 11:00am EDT
Transportation Services Index, April 2017 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 11:30am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, March 2017 Thursday, June 15, 2017 11:00am EDT
Airline Financial Data, 1st Quarter 2017 Monday, June 19, 2017 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, April 2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, April 2017 Thursday, June 22, 2017 11:00am EDT
July 2017
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, May 2017 Tuesday, July 11, 2017 11:00am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, May 2017 Wednesday, July 12, 2017 11:00am EDT
Transportation Services Index, May 2017 Wednesday, July 12, 2017 11:30am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, April 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, May 2017 Thursday, July 20, 2017 11:00am EDT
Average Air Fares, 1st Quarter 2017 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, May 2017 Thursday, July 27, 2017 11:00am EDT
August 2017
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, June 2017 Tuesday, August 8, 2017 11:00am EDT
Transportation Services Index, June 2017 Wednesday, August 9, 2017 11:30am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, June 2017 Thursday, August 10, 2017 11:00am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, May 2017 Thursday, August 10, 2017 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, June 2017 Thursday, August 17, 2017 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, June 2017 Thursday, August 24, 2017 11:00am EDT
September 2017
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, July 2017 Tuesday, September 5, 2017 11:00am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, July 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017 11:00am EDT
Transportation Services Index, July 2017 Wednesday, September 13, 2017 11:30am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, June 2017 Friday, September 15, 2017 11:00am EDT
Airline Financial Data, 2nd Quarter 2017 Monday, September 18, 2017 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, July 2017 Thursday, September 21, 2017 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, July 2017 Thursday, September 28, 2017 11:00am EDT
October 2017
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, August 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017 11:00am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, August 2017 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 11:00am EDT
Transportation Services Index, August 2017 Thursday, October 12, 2017 11:30am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, July 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, August 2017 Thursday, October 19, 2017 11:00am EDT
Average Air Fares, 2nd Quarter 2017 Tuesday, October 24, 2017 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, August 2017 Thursday, October 26, 2017 11:00am EDT
November 2017
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, September 2017 Tuesday, November 7, 2017 11:00am EST
Transportation Services Index, September 2017 Wednesday, November 8, 2017 11:30am EST
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, September 2017 Thursday, November 9, 2017 11:00am EST
Airline Traffic Data, August 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017 11:00am EST
Passenger Airline Employment, September 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 11:00am EST
North American Freight Data, September 2017 Thursday, November 30, 2017 11:00am EST
December 2017
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, October 2017 Tuesday, December 5, 2017 11:00am EST
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, October 2017 Friday, December 8, 2017 11:00am EST
Airline Financial Data, 3rd Quarter 2017 Monday, December 11, 2017 11:00am EST
Transportation Services Index, October 2017 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 11:30am EST
Airline Traffic Data, September 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017 11:00am EST
Passenger Airline Employment, October 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 11:00am EST

Pages