U.S. Department of Transportation

Norman Y. Mineta

Michael P. Jackson
Deputy Secretary

Bureau of Transportation Statistics

Ashish K. Sen

Rick Kowalewski
Deputy Director

John V. Wells
Chief Economist

Susan J. Lapham
Associate Director for Statistical Programs

Donald W. Bright
Assistant Director
Office of Airline Information

Office of Airline Information

Marianne M. Seguin
Acting Chief
ADP Services Division

Jennifer Fabrizi
Database Administrator
T100 Traffic Database

Office of Outreach and Communications

Martha Courtney

Dorinda Edmondson
Graphic Specialist

Lorisa Smith
Editorial Assistant

Cover design

Susan J.Z. Hoffmeyer

Our mission: To lead in developing transportation data and information of high quality and to advance their effective use in both public and private transportation decisionmaking.