U.S. Department of Transportation

Norman Y. Mineta

Michael P. Jackson
Deputy Secretary

Bureau of Transportation Statistics

Rick Kowalewski
Acting Director

William J. Chang
Associate Director for Information Technology

John V. Wells
Chief Economist

Wendell Fletcher
Assistant Director for Transportation Analysis

Project Manager

Ron Duych

Data Collection and Production-Battelle

William Mallett
Mary Field
Alexa Getting
Leonard Hughes
David Kall
Melody Liu
Laurie Scovell

Major Contributors

Martha Courtney
Derald Dudley
Torrance Gloss
Darcy Herman
Pamela LaFontaine
Matt Sheppard

Other Contributors

Alpha Glass
Steve Lewis
Chip Moore
Lorisa Smith