You are here

Upcoming Statistical Releases

January 2017
Subject Release Date Time
Airline On-Time/Tarmac Data, November 2016 Tuesday, January 17, 2017 11:00am EST
Average Air Fares, 3rd Quarter 2016 Wednesday, January 18, 2017 11:30am EST
Passenger Airline Employment, November 2016 Thursday, January 19, 2017 11:00am EST
North American Freight Data, November 2016 Thursday, January 19, 2017 11:00am EST
February 2017
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, December 2016 Tuesday, February 7, 2017 11:00am EST
Transportation Services Index, December 2016 Wednesday, February 8, 2017 11:30am EST
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, December 2016 Friday, February 10, 2017 11:00am EST
Airline Traffic Data, November 2016 Thursday, February 16, 2017 11:00am EST
Passenger Airline Employment, December 2016 Tuesday, February 21, 2017 11:00am EST
North American Freight Data, December 2016 Thursday, February 23, 2017 11:00am EST
March 2017
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, January 2017 Tuesday, March 7, 2017 11:00am EST
Transportation Services Index, January 2017 Wednesday, March 8, 2017 11:30am EST
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, January 2017 Friday, March 10, 2017 11:00am EST
Airline Traffic Data, December 2016 Thursday, March 16, 2017 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, January 2017 Monday, March 20, 2017 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, January 2017 Thursday, March 23, 2017 11:00am EDT
U.S. and Foreign Airline Annual Traffic, 2016 Monday, March 27, 2017 11:00am EDT
April 2017
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, February 2017 Tuesday, April 4, 2017 11:00am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, February 2017 Monday, April 10, 2017 11:00am EDT
Transportation Services Index, February 2017 Wednesday, April 12, 2017 11:30am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, January 2017 Thursday, April 13, 2017 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, February 2017 Thursday, April 20, 2017 11:00am EDT
Average Air Fares, 4th Quarter 2016 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, February 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 11:00am EDT
May 2017
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Financial Data, 4th Quarter 2016 Monday, May 1, 2017 11:00am EDT
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, March 2017 Monday, May 8, 2017 11:00am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, March 2017 Tuesday, May 9, 2017 11:00am EDT
Transportation Services Index, March 2017 Wednesday, May 10, 2017 11:30am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, February 2017 Thursday, May 11, 2017 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, March 2017 Thursday, May 18, 2017 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, March 2017 Thursday, May 25, 2017 11:00am EDT
June 2017
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, April 2017 Tuesday, June 6, 2017 11:00am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, April 2017 Monday, June 12, 2017 11:00am EDT
Transportation Services Index, April 2017 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 11:30am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, March 2017 Thursday, June 15, 2017 11:00am EDT
Airline Financial Data, 1st Quarter 2017 Monday, June 19, 2017 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, April 2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, April 2017 Thursday, June 22, 2017 11:00am EDT
July 2017
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, May 2017 Tuesday, July 11, 2017 11:00am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, May 2017 Wednesday, July 12, 2017 11:00am EDT
Transportation Services Index, May 2017 Wednesday, July 12, 2017 11:30am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, April 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, May 2017 Thursday, July 20, 2017 11:00am EDT
Average Air Fares, 1st Quarter 2017 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 11:00am EDT
North American Freight Data, May 2017 Thursday, July 27, 2017 11:00am EDT
August 2017
Subject Release Date Time
Airline Fuel Cost and Consumption, June 2017 Tuesday, August 8, 2017 11:00am EDT
Transportation Services Index, June 2017 Wednesday, August 9, 2017 11:30am EDT
Airline Traffic Data, May 2017 Thursday, August 10, 2017 11:00am EDT
Airline Full-Time/Part-Time Employment, June 2017 Thursday, August 10, 2017 11:00am EDT
Passenger Airline Employment, June 2017 Thursday, August 17, 2017 11:00am EDT

Pages