You are here

Back Matter

Research and Innovative Technology Administration

1200 New Jersey Avenue, S.E.
Washington, DC 20590

Office of Research, Development and Technology
University Transportation Centers Program

Curtis J. Tompkins, Director
Thomas E. Marchessault, UTC Outreach Liaison
Amy Stearns, University Programs Specialist
Robin Kline, University Programs Specialist
Lydia Elena Mercado, University Programs Specialist
Denise Dunn, Program Coordinator
Judith Yahoodik, Student of the Year and Strategic Planning Coordinator

Map - Bureau of Transportation Statistics